Romeo

و مرگ مُردن نیست:
و مرگ تنها نفس نکشیدن نیست!
من مرده گان بی شماری را دیده ام
که راه می رفتند؛
حرف می زدند؛
سیگار می کشیدند؛
و خیس از باران
انتظار وُ تنهایی را درک می کردند…

"حسین پناهی"

آخرین مطالب
  • ۰۲/۰۴/۰۸
    She
پیوندها

هر جور راحتی

چهارشنبه, ۲۷ دی ۱۴۰۲، ۰۲:۲۴ ب.ظ

"هرجور راحتی" 

دیگر کشش نداد و با یه جمله تمامش کرد همه آن ۱۵ سال را

 

 The second someone mentioned you were all alone

I could feel the trouble coursing through your veins

Now I know, it's got a hold

Just a phone call left unanswered had me sparking up

These cigarettes won't stop me wondering where you are

Don't let go, keep a hold

If you look into the distance, there's a house upon the hill

Guiding like a lighthouse

It's a place where you'll be safe to feel our grace

'Cause we've all made mistakes

If you've lost your way

I will leave the light on

I will leave the light on

I will leave the light on

I will leave the light on

Tell me what's been happening, what's been on your mind

Lately, you've been searching for a darker place to hide

That's alright

But if you carry on abusing, you'll be robbed from us

I refuse to lose another friend to drugs

Just come home, don't let go

If you look into the distance, there's a house upon the hill

Guiding like a lighthouse

It's a place where you'll be safe to feel our grace

'Cause we've all made mistakes

If you've lost your way

I will leave the light on

I will leave the light on

I will leave the light on

I will leave the light on

I will leave the light on

If you look into the distance, there's a house upon the hill

Guiding like a lighthouse

It's a place where you'll be safe to feel our grace

And if you've lost your way

If you've lost your way

I will leave the light on

And I know you're down and out now, but I need you to be brave

Hiding from the truth ain't gonna make this all okay

I see your pain

If you don't feel our grace and you've lost your way

Well, I will leave the light on

I will leave the light on

 'Cause I will leave the light on

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۰۲/۱۰/۲۷
Romeo Romeoo

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی